Our Team

There are number of instructions to be followed at the time of refilling an inket cartridge. So whenever your printer ink runs dry you need to follow the below steps for inkjet cartridge refill.

Loan Officers

Jeff McHatton

Regional Manager

Office: (602)767-3564
Cell: (602)689-LOAN (5626)
Fax: (775)201-9198
 jeff.mchatton@renewlending.com
80 N. McClintock Dr. Suite 2
Chandler, AZ, 85226
NMLS: 885316, Branch NMLS: 1191954

Jeff Mchatton Home Page

Nancy LaRochelle

Closing & Branch Manager

Office: (775)234-2176
Fax: (775) 201-9198
 nancy.larochelle@renewlending.com
Office Location: 1155 West 4th St. Suite 220, Reno, NV 89503
NMLS# 1744922

Nancy LaRochelle Home Page

Doc Alvarez

Regional Director of Business Development

Office: (619)432-7147
Cell: (602) 330-6681
Fax: (858)266-9596
doc@renewlending.com
80 N. McClintock Dr. Suite 2
Chandler, AZ, 85226
NMLS 1511278

Doc Alvarez Home Page

Eduardo Lejbman

Branch Manager

Office: (702)271-3604
Cell: (858)750-8625
Fax: (775)201-9198
ed@renewlending.com
2131 Palomar Airport Rd Suite #207 – Carlsbad, Ca. 92011
NMLS 371524

Eduardo Lejbman Home Page

Amabel Macias

Business Development &
Loan Officer Assistant

Cell: (775)336-9672
Office: (775)345-3870 # 132
Fax: 1(866)472-2752
amabel.macias@renewlending.com
Office Location: 1155 West 4th St. Suite 220, Reno, NV 89503
Nancy LaRochelle NMLS# 1744922

Amabel Macias Home Page

Fernando Guzman

Branch Manager

Office: (623)313-7577
 fernando.guzman@renewlending.com
2920 N 24th Ave Suite 230
Phoenix AZ 85015
NMLS # 1261523

Fernando Guzman Home Page

James Lee

Refinance and Mortgage Loan Officer

Office: (404)312-3290
Cell: (478)207-7677
james.lee@renewlending.com
1110 Northchase Parkway Suite 275
Marietta, GA 30067
NMLS: 1863416

James Lee Home Page

Derek Tyler

Refinance and Mortgage Loan Officer

Office: (325)261-9822
Cell: (470)241-8028
derek.tyler@renewlending.com
1110 Northchase Parkway Suite 275
Marietta, GA 30067
NMLS #1712269

Derek Tyler Home Page

Louis Marquez

Refinance and Mortgage Loan Officer

Cell: (480)789-0376
louis.marquez@Renewlending.com
80 N. McClintock Dr. Suite 2
Chandler, AZ, 85226
NMLS #1804496

Louis Marquez Home Page

Christopher Echerivel

Refinance and Mortgage Loan Officer

christopher.echerivel@renewlending.com
80 N. McClintock Dr. Suite 2
Chandler, AZ, 85226

Christopher Echerivel Home Page

Chike Carter

Sr. Mortgage Banker

Office: (480)256-8413
chike.carter@renewlending.com
1110 Northchase Parkway Suite 275
Marietta, GA 30067
NMLS ID#: 192092

Chike Carter Home Page

Jeremiah Campos

Refinance and Mortgage Loan Officer

Cell phone: (602)312-3646
Office: (602)730-9834
Fax: (775)201-9198
jeremiah.campos@Renewlending.com
80 N. McClintock Dr. Suite 2
Chandler, AZ, 85226
NMLS# 998685

Jeremiah Campos Home Page