Broker Programs & Information

Purchase, Rate/Term Refi, & C/O Refi

Loan Amount and LTV limits vary per Investor

Credit Score

Credit score minimum requirement varies per Investor, but are typically 600 or greater. For credit scores less than 600, e-mail loanscenarios@renewlending.com for review/guidance to establish if an eligible program is available.

Property Type Eligibility:

SFR, PUD, Condo, Manufactured, & *Commercial Mixed Use/Business Use

* Mixed Use (N/O/O DSCR programs Only)

Orion Lending

Loan Program Page

Account Executive: Jason Twiford
Phone: 714.240.5412
Email: jtwiford@orionlending.com

Loan Programs: DPA Programs (Boost DPA); Jumbo Programs; DSCR

Star Login Orion Website

Excelerate Capital

Loan Program Page

Account Executive: Vincent Reyes
Phone: 262.347.7218
Email: vreyes@exceleratecapital.com

Loan Programs: Bank Statement; DSCR; Foreign National; ITIN

Broker LoginExcelerate Website

HomeXpress Mortgage

Loan Program Page

Account Executive: Jay Polizzi
Phone: 775.737.6600
Email: jpolizzi@homexmortgage.com

Loan Programs: ITIN; Jumbo; Bank Statement; Foreign National; DSCR

X-Connect LoginHomeXpress Website

Land Home Financial

Loan Program Page

Account Executive: Dave Hoffman
Phone: 925.408.1100
Email: dave.hoffman@lhfs.com

Loan Programs: Jumbo; DSCR; ITIN; Foreign National

Dash LoginLand Home Website

First National Bank of America (FNBA)

Loan Program Page

Account Executive: Eric Martin
Phone: 516.679.6518
Email: eric.martin@fnba.com

Loan Programs: ITIN; P&L; Bank Statement

TPO Connect Login FNBA Website

FundLoans

Loan Program Page

Account Executive: Juan Hernandez
Phone: 858.252.2807
Email: jhernandez@fundloans.com

Loan Programs: Jumbo; Bank Statement; P&L; DSCR; 2nd Mortgage

Omnia Login FundLoans Website

Greenbox Lending

Loan Program Page

Account Executive: Joel Campo
Phone: 562.805.0496
Email: joelc@greenboxloans.com

Loan Programs: ITIN; Jumbo; Bank Statement; Foreign National; DSCR

Broker Login Greenbox Website

WestGen Lending

Loan Program Page

Account Executive: Derek Brady
Phone: 949.691.8206
Email: derek.brady@westgenlending.com

Loan Programs: Jumbo; DSCR; Foreign National; ITIN

Broker Login WestGen Website

Liberty Reverse Mortgage

Loan Program Page

Account Executive: Valerie Huynh
Phone: 916.504.1300
Email: valerie.huynh@libertyreverse.com

Loan Programs: Reverse Mortgage

Broker Login Liberty Website

SpringEQ

Loan Program Page

Account Executive: Dori Boxburger
Phone: 480.215.5604
Email: dboxburger@springeq.com

Loan Programs: HELOC; 2nd Mortgage

Broker Login SpringEQ Website

RocketPro TPO

Loan Program Page

Account Executive: Ahmed Masoud/Ali Ahmad
Phone: 313.645.0299/313.751.9681
Email: AhmedMasoud@rocketmortgage.com/ AliAhmad@rocketmortgage.com

Loan Programs: DPA Programs (Boost DPA); Bank Statement; HELOC

RocketPro Login RocketPro Website

Champions

Loan Program Page

Account Executive: Prince Rasheed
Phone: 602.848.2803
Email: prince@champstpo.com

Loan Programs: No Ration (NIVA); DSCR; Non-QM Alt Doc; Foreign National DSCR; ITIN

HERO Login Champions Website

AD Mortgage

Loan Program Page

Account Executive: Nikita Vernidoub
Phone: 760.546.6813
Email: nikita.vernidoub@admortgage.com

Loan Programs: Foreign National; ITIN; DSCR; Bank Statement; P&L; VOE Only; Asset Depletion

Broker Login AD Mortgage Website

Quorum

Loan Program Page

Account Executive: Eli Shereshovech/Lorena Petraglia
Phone: 847.489.5626/914.316.7945
Email: eli.shereshovech@quorumfcu.org/ lorena.petraglia@quorumfcu.org

Loan Programs: Bridge Loans – 1st HELOC; 2nd mortgage – Piggyback

Broker Login Quorum Website

NQM Funding

Loan Program Page

Account Executive: Rob McGee
Phone: 704.908.7042
Email: rmcgee@nqmf.com

Loan Programs: Alt Doc; Asset Depletion; DSCR; No Ratio; Foreign Nation; Bank Statement; 2nd Mortgage

Broker Login NQM Website