Broker Programs & Information

Purchase, Rate/Term Refi, & C/O Refi

Loan Amount and LTV limits vary per Investor

Credit Score

Credit score minimum requirement varies per Investor, but are typically 600 or greater. For credit scores less than 600, e-mail loanscenarios@renewlending.com for review/guidance to establish if an eligible program is available.

Property Type Eligibility:

SFR, PUD, Condo, Manufactured, & *Commercial Mixed Use/Business Use

* Mixed Use (N/O/O DSCR programs Only)

Orion Lending

Loan Program Page

Account Executive: Jason Twiford
Phone: 714.240.5412
Email: jtwiford@orionlending.com

Loan Programs: DPA Programs (Boost DPA); Jumbo Programs; DSCR

Star Login Orion Website

Brokers Advantage

Loan Program Page

Account Executive: Joseph R LeBrun
Phone: 949.292.9577
Email: jlebrun@nextuslending.com

Loan Programs: 2nd Mortgage

Broker LoginBrokers Advantage Website

HomeXpress Mortgage

Loan Program Page

Account Executive: Jay Polizzi
Phone: 775.737.6600
Email: jpolizzi@homexmortgage.com

Loan Programs: ITIN; Jumbo; Bank Statement; Foreign National; DSCR

X-Connect LoginHomeXpress Website

Land Home Financial

Loan Program Page

Account Executive: Dave Hoffman
Phone: 925.408.1100
Email: dave.hoffman@lhfs.com

Loan Programs: Jumbo; DSCR; ITIN; Foreign National

Dash LoginLand Home Website

First National Bank of America (FNBA)

Loan Program Page

Account Executive: Eric Martin
Phone: 516.679.6518
Email: eric.martin@fnba.com

Loan Programs: ITIN; P&L; Bank Statement

TPO Connect Login FNBA Website

FundLoans

Loan Program Page

Account Executive: Juan Hernandez
Phone: 858.252.2807
Email: jhernandez@fundloans.com

Loan Programs: Jumbo; Bank Statement; P&L; DSCR; 2nd Mortgage

Omnia Login FundLoans Website

Greenbox Lending

Loan Program Page

Account Executive: Joel Campo
Phone: 562.805.0496
Email: joelc@greenboxloans.com

Loan Programs: ITIN; Jumbo; Bank Statement; Foreign National; DSCR

Broker Login Greenbox Website

Open Mortgage

Loan Program Page

Account Executive: Derek Brady
Phone: 949.691.8206
Email: derekbrady@openwholesale.com

Loan Programs: Jumbo; DSCR; Foreign National; ITIN

Broker Login Open Mortgage Website

Liberty Reverse Mortgage

Loan Program Page

Account Executive: Valerie Huynh
Phone: 916.504.1300
Email: valerie.huynh@libertyreverse.com

Loan Programs: Reverse Mortgage

Broker Login Liberty Website

SpringEQ

Loan Program Page

Account Executive: Dori Boxberger
Phone: 480.215.5604
Email: dboxberger@springeq.com

Loan Programs: HELOC; 2nd Mortgage

Broker Login SpringEQ Website

RocketPro TPO

Loan Program Page

Account Executive: Brian Pientowski
Phone: 313.751.9707
Email: brianpientowski@rocketmortgage.com

Loan Programs: DPA Programs (Boost DPA); Bank Statement; HELOC

RocketPro Login RocketPro Website

Champions

Loan Program Page

Account Executive: Prince Rasheed
Phone: 602.848.2803
Email: prince@champstpo.com

Loan Programs: No Ration (NIVA); DSCR; Non-QM Alt Doc; Foreign National DSCR; ITIN

HERO Login Champions Website

AD Mortgage

Loan Program Page

Account Executive: Nikita Vernidoub
Phone: 760.546.6813
Email: nikita.vernidoub@admortgage.com

Loan Programs: Foreign National; ITIN; DSCR; Bank Statement; P&L; VOE Only; Asset Depletion

Broker Login AD Mortgage Website

Quorum

Loan Program Page

Account Executive: Eli Shereshovech/Lorena Petraglia
Phone: 847.489.5626/914.316.7945
Email: eli.shereshovech@quorumfcu.org/ lorena.petraglia@quorumfcu.org

Loan Programs: Bridge Loans – 1st HELOC; 2nd mortgage – Piggyback

Broker Login Quorum Website

NQM Funding

Loan Program Page

Account Executive: Rob McGee
Phone: 704.908.7042
Email: rmcgee@nqmf.com

Loan Programs: Alt Doc; Asset Depletion; DSCR; No Ratio; Foreign Nation; Bank Statement; 2nd Mortgage

Broker Login NQM Website

EPM Lending

Loan Program Page

Account Executive: Rheim Penman
Phone: 877-446-0004
Email: rheim.penman@epm.net

Loan Programs: Jumbo; DSCR; Renovationl; Empower DPA & CalHFA; P&L/Alt Doc

Broker Login EPM Website

Acra Lending

Loan Program Page

Account Executive: Chris Cazares
Phone: 949-799.3418
Email: christopher.cazares@acralending.com

Loan Programs: Bank Statement; DSCR; ITIN; Foreign National; NIVA

Acra Login Acra Website